



All-Canada Reporters
Canadian Criminal Cases Annotated, v. 1-28 (1898-1917) and digest are currently accessible in the LLMC-Digital database through library's restricted Research Databases page. (Law school network or VPN access)
Commercial Law Reports: Being Reports of Important Decisions Relating to Companies, Banks and Banking, Insurance, Insolvency, and Similar Subjects in the Federal and Provincial Courts, v. 1-3 are currently accessible in the LLMC-Digital database through library's restricted Research Databases page. Plans are for volumes 1-4 (1901-1904) to be available. (Law school network or VPN access)
In print:
Dominion Law Reports - (1st-4th Series) - federal and provincial court decisions from 1912 to v. 221 of the 4th Series (2003). [KE132 A25]
Criminal Reports (Canada) (1st-3rd Series) - 1946 to v. 61 of 3rd Series (1988). [KE8805.8 C75]
Following link requires subscriber ID:
LexisNexis Dominion Law Reports file from 1912.
Canadian Law Times, vols. 1-3, 7-27, 29-37 are currently accessible in the LLMC-Digital database through library's restricted Research Databases page. Law journal with digests of selected Canadian and U.S. court decisions. Plans are for volumes 1-42 (1881-1922) are to be available. (Law school network or VPN access)
Cartwright's Cases on the British North America Act, vols. 2-4 are currently accessible in the LLMC-Digital database through library's restricted Research Databases page. Plans are for volumes 1-5 to be available. (Law school network or VPN access)
