Staff Directory

Administration

Greg Ivy, M.A., J.D.
Associate Dean for Library and Technology
316 Underwood Administrative Offices
givy@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1829

Donna Wolff, M.L.S., J.D.
Acting Associate Director
320 Underwood Administrative Offices
dwolff@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1828

Tom Kimbrough, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Associate Director for Collection Development
Underwood C-301
thomask@smu.edu
Phone:214-768-3978


Public Services

Cassie Rae DuBay, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Head of Research Services
Underwood C-304
cdubay@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1830


Timothy Gallina, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Research and Faculty Services Librarian
Underwood C-302
tgallina@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1831


Winston Tubb, Jr.
Collection Manager
Circulation Desk
wtubb@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1832

Chris Garza
Circulation Services
garzac@smu.edu

Sandra Heads-Thorpe
Circulation Services
sthorpe@smu.edu

Christopher Molinar
Circulation Services
cmolinar@smu.edu


Randell Richmond
Circulation Services
richmond@smu.edu

 


Computer Services
Departmental email: lawtech@smu.edu


James Pan, M.S.
Director for Computing and Technology Services
Underwood C-322


Winston Phan
Information Technology Specialist
Underwood S-303


Brad Pittler
Information Technology Specialist
Underwood C-321


Debbie Seiter
Information Technology Specialist
Underwood S-320


Technical Services

Angela Jones, M.L.S.
Senior Technical Services Librarian
arjones@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1827


David G. Black
Technical Services
dblack@smu.edu


Shannon Dekat
Technical Services
sdekat@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1826


Marja Pietilainen-Rom
Technical Services
mprom@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-3245