This tab displays a list of virtual objects that are currently checked-out by you. The list is displayed only if check-in and check-out function is allowed in Site Manager -> Settings -> Versioning & Synchronization -> Object versioning -> Use check-in/check-out for objects.
This interface provides the following buttons on each checked-out object's row:
Edit () - opens a window with the object's editing interface
Check in () - confirms your edits and checks the object in (unlocks it)
Undo checkout () - discards all changes made to the object since the last checkout and unlocks the object
The icon in the header of the Actions column displays a context menu offering options for export of listed data to various types of files.
More information can be found at Developer's Guide -> Development -> Team development-> Object locking.