The Users tab of the chat room editing interface allows management of users who are present in the room. It allows to kick users, add users to the room and assign them administrator rights.
The tab features a list of users that are currently present in the chat room and users that have elevated rights for the room. Off-line users with no special permissions do not appear on the list.
You can click Add user to add a new user to the room.
The following actions are available in the list:
• Edit - allows to modify the user's permissions and properties.
• Kick - removes the user from the room.
• Revoke access - permanently removes the user from the room. This action is only available in private rooms.
User nicknames are displayed as links. You can click a name to change the user's nickname and their properties.