Staff
 

Administration

Gail Daly, M.A., J.D.
Associate Dean for Library and Technology and Associate Professor of Law
Underwood Administrative Offices
 

Gregory Ivy, M.A., J.D.
Associate Director
320 Underwood Administrative Offices
E-mail: givy@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1829
 

Tom Kimbrough, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Associate Director for Public Services
Underwood C-301
E-mail: thomask@mail.smu.edu
214-768-3978
 

Frankye R. Ross
Administrative Secretary
E-mail: fross@mail.smu.edu
214-768-3258


Public Services

Cassie R. DuBay, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Research and Faculty Services Librarian
Underwood C-302
E-mail: cdubay@smu.edu
214-768-1830

Ginger Fearey, M.L.S., J.D.
Reference Librarian (part-time)
Underwood S-301
E-mail: gfearey@smu.edu

Rebecca Sherman, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Research and Faculty Services Librarian
Underwood C-303
E-mail: rmsherman@smu.edu
214-768-1831

Donna Wolff, M.L.S., J.D.
Head of Research Services
Underwood C-304
E-mail: dwolff@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1828

Winston Tubb, Jr.
Collection Manager
Circulation Desk
E-mail: wtubb@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1832
 

Sandra Heads-Thorpe, Circulation Desk
E-mail: sthorpe@mail.smu.edu
 

Christopher Molinar, Circulation Desk
E-mail: cmolinar@mail.smu.edu
 

Randell Richmond, Circulation Desk
E-mail: richmond@mail.smu.edu
 

Brent Wooley, Circulation Desk
E-mail: bwooley@mail.smu.edu


Computer Services (departmental email: lawtech@smu.edu)

James Pan, M.S.
Director for Computing and Technology Services
Underwood C-322

Ricardo Martinez
Information Technology Specialist
Underwood S-302

Winston Phan
Information Technology Specialist
Underwood S-303

Brad Pittler
Information Technology Specialist
Underwood C-321

Debbie Seiter
Information Technology Specialist
Underwood S-320
 

Technical Services

Angela Jones, M.L.S.
Senior Technical Services Librarian
E-mail: arjones@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1827
 

David G. Black, Technical Services
E-mail: dblack@mail.smu.edu
 

Shannon Dekat, Technical Services
E-mail: sdekat@mail.smu.edu 
214-768-1826

Marja Pietilainen-Rom, Technical Services
E-mail: mprom@mail.smu.edu   
214-768-3245